Richard Branson

Richard is an entrepreneur, adventurer and founder of the Virgin Group.
/images/richard-branson.png

Richard's schedule

Epic Pool Parties Coming to New York

Scarlet Lady, the cruise ship operated by Virgin Voyages, will be sailing into New York to party, party, party.


Music festivals and food experiences are all part of this series of exclusive pool parties aboard the luxury liner.


Bookings can be made through Thrillist.

New Timings: Live Coverage of the Unity 22 Launch on 11th July 2021

The launch times and coverage have been adjusted. Live coverage will now begin at 3:30pm BST | 7:30 am PT | 10:30 am ET

Sir Richard Branson and Elon Musk

Richard started the morning with Elon Musk.

Richard visits students in Devon, UK

Before the UK lockdown Richard visited a classroom of business students studying entrepreneurship in Devon.

Virgin Voyages' Summer Soiree Series

Richard promotes the Virgin Voyages' Summer Soiree Series is available for booking.

Menu Links

Stream - Home page, online activity

Schedule - When and where to find Richard Branson.

Interviews - Some Richard Branson interviews and podcasts

About - About Richard Branson & richard.ip.new